h1

350. Recycled Paper and Moonscape

June 3, 2009

20081230-scanart-flokot-3Pencil on handmade recycled paper, December 2008.

This was drawn in a notebook given to me for my birthday. It was bought from the charity One Seed (link accessed 28 April 2009), which was started by members of my home church. Well, this is a good spot for a gratuitous plug for the charity. I have bought / been given quite a few products from their great range of handbags, notebooks and Christmas decorations. (I am not emplyed by this charity, by the way! I just happen to know a few of their members!)

Leave a Reply

