h1

Nativity Play

August 18, 2009

stampcollection2009-201

4 comments

  1. Awww…so cute! They are really cute angels :)!

    Hi Fikalo!

    I come to thank you for your outstanding comment on my blog! Thanks :D!

    Now I will surf your blog a bit more…

    Cheers


  2. thanks 🙂


  3. I remember this stamp from when I was little. My mum and dad had quite a little stamp collection. I saved all my favourites in a box…this was one of them.


  4. Yeah, it’s definitely a classic! I love that at least the Aussie Christmas stamps are generally related to Christian themes – rather than being some weird PC ‘let’s include everyone’ style of thing…



Leave a Reply

