h1

My RedBubble Folio Cull

September 29, 2010

I am currently going through the surprisingly emotionally painful process of going through my art and t-shirt designs on RedBubble and deleting the least viewed / least favourited / least purchased designs. Hopefully the end result will be a higher quality folio.

I warned my redbubble contacts that I would be doing an art cull, asking them to favourite any of my designs they particularly like to stop me from deleting those particular designs. You don’t have to be an artist to have a redbubble account, by the way – if you like to look at good art, I encourage you to consider signing up for an account so you can see what different artists and designers are up to!

4 comments

  1. …Why, everything you present is good.


  2. My latest feminism post (material strongly suggested by my advisor for my PhD) has a comment from a young woman in Germany, a comment from a young woman in Germany/Brazil, and so now I suppose I need a comment from a young, perhaps married woman in…New Zealand.

    Please let me know if you know of anyone.;);>

    Cheers.


  3. hahah From New Zealand! Nah mate (well, in NZ speak that would be no bro… or something like that!). haha

    I’ll go check it out!


  4. No one from NZ yet…well at least you spoke for Australia.;)

    My goal for getting more Facebook and Google/Blogger followers is coming along. I basically ignored Google/Blogger followers for six years.



Leave a Reply

